[COMPETITION] The history of your brand

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello dear friends of this immense community.

Today I want to take on this challenge that @ntopaz brings us, which consists of publishing a product brand and describing the relevance that brand had at some point in your life. Be free to enjoy and share your memories and memorable and unforgettable experiences with Brand!

1. Nestle

I remember that when I was a little girl my mother used to put me in the lunch box this delicious snack and enjoyed it savoring it for hours and hours because she didn't want it to end. Those times I will never forget.

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/barra-de-chocolate-merienda-candy-1636220/

2. Maltin Polar

In my childhood times I could not miss at home the Maltin Polar malt, I will never forget this refreshing drink, my mother always gave us to drink at the time of snack, to go to the beach and place it in the lunch box. Times that will not return but the memory remains.

Fuente

3. Chiclets Adams

I remember when I bought a box of chewing gum adams and together with my friend the challenge was who made the biggest pump with gum gum I will never forget this challenge because I cheated and always won.

Fuente

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83