Watercolor bird on cotton backpack

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hello, I'd like to present you my watercolor painting. This time I painted a colorful bird on a cotton backpack. I sewed this backpack myself from recycled materials. A part of the material for backpack I found in my grandmother's wardrobe and pockets made of material bought in a second hand shop. Then I painted this watercolor bird on it.
I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

So beautiful!!! and amazing you created the bag from recycled materials! 🙌😁 🌳♻️💙

Great job @martist!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you my dear @melooo182! 🌿

Posted using Partiko Android

How creative! It's cute, you can decorate your own clothes and items that well, that's great! Happy week for you :)

Thank you so much @elisonr13 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It' really nice, I can also easily reconize the bird. It makes a beautiful and unique backpack . Good job

Thanks! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

I love this design. Too bad I wasn't born as a girl. Or else I'd order one for myself! 😄

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23