[CR] Close-up view of coffee

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends My main job is painting with coffee.
Today, my subject of photography is a close-up of these fragrant, delicious beans.

Photography with the iPhone7

Sort:  

very nice.
those coffee beans are just like chocolate.

Thank you very much for your support@ashikstd.

The powder look like the pigment of any other paints, I did not know that they are so intense. I love drinking coffee but create the work with coffee something that makes me stun. Would you please next time show how you dilute it with water and apply on paper. I am curious about it and may try too :)

I'm so glad you found the coffee painting interesting @stef1. I'm sure I will show you the steps to make coffee today for the video. Please follow the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87