[CR]sad girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends
Today I want to share coffee and color posters.
My work is on A4 paper
Coffee
The design is drawn in 60 minutes
My first step is to choose a thin wood, and I'll design my eyes, nose, lips, hair and flowers.
In step 2, I start painting the color with the coffee and the color of the poster.
Friends I hope you like this painting

Video Link

🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥- 🎥how to draw with ☕coffee and Poster color 🎥(sad girl)

Sort:  

Incredible work, @marya77! I love the colours you used in the hair decorations.

Would you be interested in participating in a collaboration with a writer to make illustrations for a story which is being published in chapters, in the Steem Network?

Hello @trincowski
Thank you for your support.
I'm happy to do this.
But I have some stress that I can do this because I'm doing this for the first time.

At the moment I am only checking if you would be available and interested. There's no commitment yet. 😉

I have a question, my friend
How can I get to know writer?
Do you introduce him?

I will but she's been quiet for a few days now... 😶

Cant miss coffee time. Love your drawings! :)

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you dear friend.

I love seeing your creations.
She is very pretty. I like the flowers that you have placed.
Even though she is sad at this moment, everything will improve and she will be happy again.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hello carmen dear
Forgive me for commenting late. I am busy these days because of my coming to the new year.
Thank you very much for your continued support.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71