The Night Visitor

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Español:

Hola mis corazones! espero tengan muy buenos días, hoy he decido traerles una fotografía de un adorable sapo que visitó mi jardín hace unos días; los sapos son animales temidos por muchas personas pero a mí particularmente me parecen muy hermosos, quizás por el tamaño de sus ojos o de su boca. Pienso que son animales muy tranquilos que se ocultan entre las sombras y comen muchos insectos que pueden categorizarse como plagas y como no soy muy amante de los insectos eso convertiría al sapo en mi amigo fiel jajaj,

Sin más que decir, aquí algunos de los elementos involucrados en mi fotografía:

  • Modelo de cámara: Huawei P7
  • Resolución Horizontal-Vertical: 96ppp
  • Distancia focal: 5cm
  • Programa de edición: Photoshop 2016

Espero que les haya gustado mi publicación, nos veremos en una nueva publicación.

English:

Hello my hearts! I hope you have a very good morning, today I have decided to bring you a photograph of an adorable toad that visited my garden a few days ago; Toads are animals feared by many people but they seem particularly beautiful to me, perhaps because of the size of their eyes or mouth. I think they are very calm animals that hide in the shadows and eat many insects that can be categorized as pests and since I am not very fond of insects that would make the toad my faithful friend hahaha,

Without further ado, here are some of the elements involved in my photography:

  • Camera model: Huawei P7
  • Horizontal-Vertical Resolution: 96ppp
  • Focal length: 5cm
  • Editing program: Photoshop 2016

I hope you liked my post, we'll see you in a new post.


Muchas gracias por haber tomado un poco de su tiempo al leer mi publicación. Alguna duda o sugerencia déjamela en los comentarios que con gusto la responderé, sin más que decir, me despido con cariño

Sort:  

You have a pretty visitor at night. But it was very good shot you did. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thanks you @anggreklestari! thanks for supporting my photography and leaving kind words

You did really good job.. Details are visible.. Great photography...

You did really good
Job.. Details are visible..
Great photography...

                 - priyanarc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

thanks very much @priyanarc! I appreciate your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71