CowBoysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello steemains!

Today is the 7th day of my daily drawing challenge and I will say I have had wonderful moments.

PhotoGrid_1560075198469.jpg

I have seen my progress risen and my dexterity in gripping the pen is flexible. The easy laying of strokes as though am using a pencil without being scared of making a mistake.

Today I made a drawing of a Cowboy smoking cigarettes in style. The smoke can be seen protruding upward.

See how I started below:

PhotoGrid_1560075083143.jpg

From scattered strokes to...

PhotoGrid_1560075147145.jpg

Building of forms. Then to...

PhotoGrid_1560075198469.jpg

Final piece.

Sort:  

Great art work.... I love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro. Am glad you love it.

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

This drawing is so cool. Such a relaxed face expression and I love the way you drew it. Resteemed :)

My strokes are always diagonal while yours are always horizontal and sometimes curly. I observed that from your last few works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Like WOW WOW WOW
This is so beautiful, who is the man?

He's an anonymous Cowboy whom I found interesting to draw.

Posted using Partiko Android

We got another steemian a beautiful girl named @ jenina619 she draws people from Steemit maybe if you draw random people you can do it here too,
A new niche #portraitsofsteem

Oh really? I'm going to check her out. Maybe she even draws more than me. Could learn from her as well.

Well, I haven't drawn anyone from steemit before. Perhaps you will be the first I will.

Wow so so beautiful
This is a great work @maxwellmarcusart 👍👍

Thank you dear. Am glad you like it.

You did a complete week of consecutive posting, nice job

Yeah. @akimojoa inspired me to do that and am happy for him.

Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

I should go and check him out, thanks for sharing that

I love this. You should do a varance in black ink!

Posted using Partiko Android

The truth is that I have fallen in love with blue in but I might just give it a try sha.

Nice suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87