Daily drawing challenge: Day 4 - The Italian Lady

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

In the spirit of improving my drawing skills and creativity, I came up with an idea of drawing and making sketches every day.

PhotoGrid_1559745273787.jpg

Today I present to you "The Italian Lady". Her very dark and curly hair is one of the things that inspired me to draw her.

She looks vibrant and elegant and appears to be someone with an extravagant lifestyle.

Step 1

PhotoGrid_1559744616646.jpg

Made sketches of my model

Step 2

PhotoGrid_1559744715258.jpg

My focus was on her hair. I had to make sure it appears real and nice because this is one of the component that make up a lady's beauty.

Step 3

PhotoGrid_1559745273787.jpg

Her face, spectacles clothes and other features of her body are completed.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Very nicely done :) I like your energetic shading style. Resteemed :)

They are strokes with directions. Each has it's own message and the combination of all bring result.

Thank you for stopping by.

This is fantastic friend, beautifully drawn. I love her pose, and love your cross hatching technique ❣️

Oh yeah, that's one of my favourite styles.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87