🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #65 🎨✅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


Greetings fellow steemians!!!


Another week has passed and with it comes a new curation post, with a new selection of artists some old and other new at least for me, most curated posts were from @nTopaz!, here bellow there is a link to get to the website.


nTOPAZ


For any new comers, consider this an invitation to join the platform, just remember to send me a message if got to know it from me 😉.

Ok well, lets continue with this week's curation, If you like the post please consider resteeming to spread the word and increase notoriety 😉 TY.
🎨
CLARIFYING NOTICE: This post only promotes my TOP 10 favourite artworks and haven't received the attention I think they deserve. I know there are way too many other good art being posted but I cannot put them all here.😛
🎨
The Artists Curation Post will be done weekly and the earnings will be used to invest in ways of improving my curation capabilities, hopefully making it sustainable and even improving the continued promotion and curation of artworks. 😋

Week #65 TOP 10...




#1 by @adelair


Bandit Illustration WIP





#2 by @jungwatercolor


Red hair





#3 by @flynneastwood


Update 04t





#4 by @tomek.biniek.art


Senility





#5 by @sanderjansenart


Blobcat Design available now!





#6 by @donnadavisart


New Piece "Lady with a Bunny"





#7 by @nyctoinc


Demon Girl Sketch #10 Devil Queen + Process GIF





#8 by @gric


gric's instagram Feed : 2019/06/04 17:36:11





#9 by @user


Sketching mythical creatures to finance my bussiness - Daily Drawing #2





#10 by @ykdesign


Big Whale Surreal Manipulation Photoshop Tutorial [Sunset Effect]


Other Awesome Art worth checking

@ferjart - New beginning (new digital illustration)

@betzaelcorvo - Drawing in blue ballpoint in 3 hours and 14 hours

These were my TOP 10 for this week, please don't forget to upvote them while you still can, also you can help by resteeming this post for more visibility.🎨

Thanks to the @steemartists group for inspiring me to start with this series and now to @ntopaz for their really nice dapp as well fellow curators like @livvu and @georgeboya; And of course to the @c-squared crew and their awesome curation efforts, namely @veryspider, @scrawly and @hiddenblade.

Cheers Everyone, have an awesome and productive week!!!😃

Previous Curation Post (info updated after payout)

REWARD FOR 🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #64 🎨✅
STEEM POWER 35.106
EXTRA INVESTED 32.033 STEEM
GAINS 3.073 STEEM


Check my other recent post:



"Draw This in Your Style" Demon Girl



🏙 Urban Sketchers Medellín #29 😁 🎨 - Centro Comercial Palacio Nacional



🤣 Laughing Buddha 😁 #5 🏋



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Hey @melooo182!

Hey so have you heard about palnet.io yet? You should start using the #palnet hashtag on your posts so that they can earn PAL as well, and start developing the art scene over there :)

If you haven't heard about it yet, just by using the #palnet hashtag your post will also be posted on palnet.io and anyone who upvotes that post who also has staked PAL(like me) will also reward your post in PAL which you can choose to stake or trade for Steem or many other tokens on Steem Engine. :)

@midlet So I just put that hashtag and done?
Or do I have to use palnet steem client as well?

Just the tag, super easy.

Cool!!!
Thanks for the sugestion @midlet!! 😁😁😁

Will definitively use it for next week then 🙌

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75