[CR] Hermosa Gabriella 💃🌹

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is yet another portrait I did in 2016, we were classmates at architecture school, I always though she was really gorgeous so I did a portrait of her 😉. She is also a ballet and flamenco dancer, I'm happy to know she managed to do her life on those things she loved most.


Technical Info:
Traditional Media
Draw in a A5 sized sketchbook using 2H HB and 2B pencils

Full Resolution 1500x1500px at 72dpi

Original post: ⭐️ "Hermosa Gabriella 💃🌹" Mr.M's Art on BeScouted


Full Res Image

Click to see in full size

Copyright @melooo182 - All Rights Reserved


Check my other recent post:



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #51 🎨✅



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 10% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Great work!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02