DAIHATSU Terios - my first car 🚙🇻🇪

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1


This was my first car, a 2007 Daihatsu Terios, my dad gave it to me around 2008 but I still didn't know how to drive so it took me a while till I started using it, and well once I learned to drive it was really awesome, because having that car allowed me to do a lot more stuff and reach places otherwise would have been a bit difficult or expensive perhaps...specially with ridicously low gas prices in venezuela, having a car handed to you made moving around the city a lot less expensive lol.

Anyway I really got fond with my car and had to leave it behind when I decided to leave Venezuela in 2017 😕...


I decided to make this vector drawing for this contest as my #1 entry 😎🚙 I hope you like it.


Full Res Drawing

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



Gal with Cammo Jacket



Throwback of a Throwback: My dark past as a video game modder...



Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #74 ✅



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Nice drawing. Getting a car which assist you in your mobility is an added advantage which you just explained here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Te ha quedado espectacular @meloo182 Lástima que hayas tenido tu camioneta por las situaciones. Un abrazo

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @melooo182! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 600 posts. Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Si yo tuviera un carro creo que haría lo mismo que tu, Dibujarlo jeje, es una lastima que no te pudieras llevar tu carro cuando decidiste vivir en otro pais, siempre he admirado y envidiado a esas personas que con un vehículo recorren todo un continente, escuche de un sugueto que se fue de venezuela a argentina en su bicicleta y llego en ella a ese pais.
Espero que si llegas a tener un nuevo carro decidas también dibujarlo y decir hey miren quiero presentarles mi nuevo carro je je

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86