🎨🍃 Gal with Cammo Jacket 🍏

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


I did this as a break from doing digital vector art for some job...hehe yeah sounds weird but I draw for relieving stress from...drawing lol, well they're different kinds of drawings and this one I did because I like...the other because I need the money hehe. Anyways...I really liked the look of this reference photo posted in the Daily Drawing Challenge FB group...so I just followed my passion hehe.



Technical Info:
Traditional Media on my Sketchbook from @talante.
Inkpen and colour markers
Took me around 45 minutes approx.


Reference image DDC 1720

Source



My drawing

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



Throwback of a Throwback: My dark past as a video game modder...🤓🕹📀



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #74 🎨✅



🎨🎈 Gal with Orange Slinky 🌀



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

It is a good traditional drawing I like the strokes that you applied in it, I always thought that applying several techinas in drawing drawings make the best results, I really liked how you made the light reflections in your camouflage jacket which indicates that it is of a synthetic material, and the grimace of his face reminded me of many girls who usually take several photos as well.
P.S. I understand you perfectly, for an artist there is no better way to relieve stress than to draw. It is very different to draw a logo from which the client constantly demands changes, for nonsense which stresses a lot and feels that the creativity slowly sucks you out for doing something repetitive; On the other hand, drawing something that you thought you managed to show on paper an idea of your mind, for the simple act of wanting to do it, is priceless

Muy lindo diseño, me gusta como ha quedado tu chica, y los colores que le diste, espero y se te pase pronto el estrés y nos regales mas de tus diseños en digital, muchos saludos.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @melooo182, Steemleo is a platform for investment-related content! If you use the #steemleo tag in a post that has nothing to do with Investment, it can lead to being flagged by @noleo4u and eliminate any LEO rewards you have pending.

@vxc.leo Ok sorry, won't use it again on art posts :)

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94