🌊💸 Logo for BCH Boys Podcast 💱💻

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1



This is a logo I did more than a year ago for the BCH boys Podcast, now know as Bitcoin and Beyond, I posted here on nTopaz some time ago their new Logo/Illustration for their new image hehe, however I noticed I hadn't shown this one here so why not upload it as well 😉.




Well obviously I did this inspired by the waves of famous painting by Katsushika Hokusai and those images of circuit boards often asociated with criptocurrecies.




Bellow you can see an animated GIF showing the creation process, from sketch to final Art 😎.


Technical Info:
Digital Media
Created with Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
Creation time, a couple of days

Full Resolution 1500x1500px at 72dpi


Creation process GIF

Click to see in full size

Full Res Image

Click to see in full size



Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #61 🎨✅



🎨 Sorceress Saoirse Ronan at Met Gala 2019 🔥



⚔️💀 Pirate Flag 💀⚔️ version 2



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

This logo looks so cool @melooo182 Love your creative concept and idea.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Cool logo @melooo182 I feel like I've not 'seen' you lately, but I've been so busy I'm not posting as much as I was. Hope all is well :)

Thank you Donna!!! <3 :D :D :D
Well I've been posting less than what I used to, also very busy lately working on some projects.
I'm good with health hehe, I hope you as well ^^ Hugs!!!

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Thank you!!! <3 @livvu and @helpiecake! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75