Between this and then

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


The dam in the rain


2 0 1 9
watercolor on paper


777.png




Hallo my dear viewers and... upvoters.

Today I would like to share my fresh work. I,m not ready to say that this is a masterpiece, It happened better. But I hope this is enough to create a post. By tradition, I show the process step by step...

ntopaz-image-1
So, in front of me is a blank sheet of paper
ntopaz-image-2
To determine the composition there is a good trick. I am doing a small sketch frame
ntopaz-image-3
Then follows a pencil drawing
ntopaz-image-4
Then alarming clouds appear on a sheet of paper.
ntopaz-image-5
And here are trees crying with ink tears
ntopaz-image-6
The weather is just perfect for watercolor. The paint does not dry for a long time!
ntopaz-image-7
The foreground unfortunately failed
ntopaz-image-8
At home I washed off the paint


IMG_5434.JPG


Then I tried to fix the work

Sort:  

I love seeing the various stages of your art as it develops

Thank you for support. Only you come today to write a comment :)

It is getting very quiet on here at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34