Wiedaeinmal - Onceagain (Subway Edit)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I rendered this video for my song Wiedaeinmal.
I took the cover image of it and put left and right wave form on it.
An audio spectrum analyzer aswell
I put different layers ofdistortions on it to give it a colourful movement

Sort:  

음악도 리듬감이 있어 듣는이로 하여금 조금은 흥이 난다.난 음악 보다 영상으로 음악을 표현한것이 너무도 인상깊다.이런 생각을 하게 된 당신은 참으로 소질이 다분하다.아쉬움 점이 있다면 처음부터 끝까지 영상으로 표현한 부분이 조금 아쉬움이 남는다.다음 작품을 올리게 되면 조금은 변화를 줘 보는 것이 어떤가..

Sound great @mjmoonbow! I'm glad you joined the contest. I wish you success and I hope to see more entries. Remember that you can upload up to 3 =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

It's addictive music. I heard it well.

Fantastic Tinman!!! Love how the track seems to be sounding like a basement club listened from above with closed doors ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85