[CO] "Little Bee"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello! Today I want to show my entry for the D.I.Y Contest.- "Little Bee"
I very like nature: plants, animals and insects.
A few days ago I saw a little bee that woke up from hibernation, and I wanted to created this small, hardworking insect in the form of a small decoration.

I used 2 cabochon of different blue shades, bright, striped yellow-black beads (which reminds me of the color of the bee :) and fragile, delicate silvery wings.

What kind of insect do you like?

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

As always, beautiful! :) @mocosh Remember that you need to share photos of the process to have greater possibilities of awarding.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87