[CR]Lycan.Original render-artwork/my new userpeak.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9Soooo, it took nearly 2 days to make this sculpt. Mostly because of I need more learn anatomy. Plus there are some nice little details here)) It takes a lot of time as well.
Polygon count reached up to 500k, so it was hard to UV that number. Loading the sculpt into Cinema 4d took half of an hour.
And when it was loaded, I understood that I completely forgot how to use Redshift and Octane renderers =))

In comments I will upload some additional pics.

Tools used - Zbrush, Cinema 4d, Redshift, Octane.

Thanks for Ur time everyone!

Sort:  

Hmmm... Userpeak has changed on Ntopaz but not on Steemit....

Ah, that is awesome.. the red eyes sell it
I don't know much about rendering but two days doesn't seem bad for something with so much detail.
great work!

Thank U 4 the kind words!))

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hyper has brought me here
excellent work

who/what is Hyper?)

i found your post from postpromotion section in whaleshares discord server....excellent work....if this one comes alive one day it would be a magnificent piece of art....bravo

thank U for the kind words!

Wow how detailed these have become in recent years, I think I am stuck in some old low-polygone-count memories or something. Awesome work!

Thank U! =))

This is 3d Printed? It looks really cool!

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

no, I never did not made any .stl files 'cause I don't see any use of it.

Thank U for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87