[CR] Slashed Beaty. Original render-artwork.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Despite my previous 17-hours sculpt, this one took only 3 hours to make. I think,result could be more attractive but after 50 min's of making Uv's I understood that I won't make it))

Tools used - Zbrush, Keyshot.

Thanks for Ur time everyone!

Sort:  

Beautiful cut @mrgreen The shape of cutting lines are perfect

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thank U Livvy!

Wow, very impressive:) It looks so delicate and ethereal, gold was a very good choice i think:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

The way the skin is slashed across the body gives it a very artistic look, I like it. It looks like one of those pictures of people lying under the shadows of the window's blinds suddenly stood up and become gold and hollow.... Very nice render, @mrgreen

How did you achieve this one man?! It puzzles my mind. ∑(O_O;) Did you used a base mesh and on top strapped the stripes? Anyway it IS a beauty.

it's like a tweaked surface noise extruded in actual geometry. Zbrush can do nearly all but good rendering.

Wowza sounds cool! I never used Zbrush. I work with 3D-Coat for sculpting, is voxel based, although it has also surface tools.

3d-Coat based on Zbrush as far as I know. I'd use it maybe but my pc can't handle it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11