[CR] Plague Doctor. Original artwork vol.2

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9Well, to tell the truth, I thought that this render would never happen =) The sculpt itself was ready 5 hours ago and since that time, I was fighting against that insane (for my PC) polygon count of 4 mil. polygons. Decimating that mesh + UV's + constant crashes)) I think I should switch on low-poly sculpting))

Whatever, the result is on Ur screens =)

Tools used - Zbrush + Substance Painter. Time to make.... about 12 hours.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Interesting character design. But the light from his eye could be more delicate.


[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

perhaps this is why it has 20 cents in the payout))

I believe nTOPAZ will upvote later.

Posted using Partiko Android

we'll see =))

I love this version more @mrgreen All your digital sculptures are amazing. Really love the material you put on this sculpture.


[nTopaz Curator]

We encourage you to use nTopaz for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank U Livvu!

and nearly 7 GB's of files in total! =))

Looks so cool, @mrgreen ! I love how this has come together :) The hat and the coat really adds to the steampunk ambiance !!!

me too.... so much time was wasted to decimate the mesh and unwrap it


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, this one looks really cool and kind of creepy at the same time.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep, creepy does not mean ugly)

No, it actually looks very dapper.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really amazing, it is taking shape as a it was a real clay sculpture 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, Zbrush is number one software in sculpting I think.

Cool dude. I like him. He looks perpetually surprised. Just like me.

Cool dude. I like him.
He looks perpetually
Surprised. Just like me.

                 - stantastic


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

just like you for sure)

I do like the highlights done on this one. The conceptual macabre in this piece really appeals to me.

thank U Adamada!

You digital scupture really amazing.. the blue light eye so outstanding. It like some terminator 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

plague terminator)
TY!

Hehe ya!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75