Landscapephotography Beautiful Clouds at Sunset

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2I was lost for words when I saw a scene like this, the natural beauty that was created was only one chance and will never be repeated like the same atmosphere. This moment I accidentally got, as seen in some of the pictures above, at sunset, the light that shines behind a cloud like a painting on a canvas. Here are some pictures of the atmosphere at dusk. I took all these pictures using the Samsung Galaxy J510FN smartphone's camera.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Cuando observo un bello atardecer, en ese momento gozoso me lleno de paz, de armonía, tranquilidad, alegría, de amor y de mucha conexión con mí ser interior, con el Universo y la naturaleza. Hermosa captura amigo de este lindo atardecer. Te felicito por tu arte. Mis saludos

Nice picture. Both are very good but I'll take the first one. The branches create a frame that gives a lot of depth to the landscape and the reflection of the lights in the water give a great value to the image. A very well done image. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10