Realism with graphite pencils | Toni Kroos

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

There are already 6 drawings that I make from this style, and this time I have drawn my friend Janio, "if that is his name xD" and I have used as reference the only photograph we have taken together; It is the only one since he is not from my city, although he does live in Venezuela.

It is also an anime-style drawing, which I made on cardboard with colored pencils. I hope you like it:

PROCESS

IMG_20190808_105634.jpg

IMG_20190808_113621.jpg

IMG_20190808_121901.jpg

IMG_20190808_125426.jpg

Final Result

IMG_20190808_135118.jpg

Sourse

Copyright @naideth - All rights reserved.

Let me know your opinion about my drawing in the comments, I would really appreciate it..!!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and for all the support, a big hug to all..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

Hala Madrid, it has been like a photograph, super cool

Hala Madrid!!
Your support is very important to me.
Thank you @kevintravel

WOOOW, I don't know who Toni Kroos is, but seeing the fuete, it's been the same, it's great

jajaja Muchas gracias amiga <33

Amazing Drawing

Thank u @anadelivery a big hub fot you

I loved it, it was fantastic

Thank you so much @dianita Thank you for your comment

The great Toni Kroos, love this drawing, congratulations

Thats right @johanmartines xD
Thank you so much :DD

Great work! Especially the eyes! Congratulations!

Thank you so much @yol26 <33

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Really nice drawing. Well done!
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you for the support @helpiecake

Very nice portrait of the soccer player, Nai! :D

Thank you so muuch @veryspider <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85