Scultping Dreams IV

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

YAD2GI:

Yet Another Deep Dream Generator Image. ;)

The base image is a fractal I posted here in the past, "Dance Macabre (Hyperdimensional Vagina)." As all my fractals, it went through several iterations until I got it in a good place, an image that has features that I find interesting. Here is a step of the process:
image.png

Usually I avoid using "Julia" as a Final Transformation in JWildFire as it creates symmetrical images and I want to break symmetries! This case is an exception because the whole thing looked like an entrance to a chaotic realm.

I uploaded the fractal to Deep Dream Generator and applied on it one of the best styles, my favorite these days: it is a 3d sculpture by @francescomai, more info. I love the textures in this one, and the colors of metallic bronze; still, the part in the center looks like organic and makes a wonderful contrast.

Thanks for voting and commenting!

Sort:  

Nice artwork backstaber:) you are as skilled in trippy psychedelic art, as you with the knife,lol!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, I will use my special knife when your time comes! The weekend approaches quickly...

Hypnotizing....

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thanks for the support.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85