Demon Girl Sketch 7 - The Fallen + Gif Process

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The 7th installment of the demon girl study series. For this one I went a little more realistic with the tones but still kept my sketchy style, I also had fun playing with the shapes and brush strokes in the background. The blood I thought was a nice touch to what was going to be originally black and white. I hope you enjoy

GIF MAGICCCCC

Sort:  

It is really beautiful and dark and sexy. I liked that you chose to give it a grayscale tone and keep the details red. It is one of my favourite colour compinations and i use it a lot in my artworks also:) The horns was also a great idea, very smart to give them this circular shape and align them with the light. I enjoyed the gif steps and it is a prfect companion to your masterful artwork:)

Thanks bro!! Yea I just kinda went with the flow with this one, It was just gonna be black and white and then I thought about the broken wings and the blood and it all just came together I guess. Thanks again for your comments man! =D Ill keep them coming

Personally I like your style @nyctoinc, your work is very realistic and both its horns and the body makes those who observe your work we focus on it, the contrast between the color of the skin and the deep red blood is amazing. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you again @yanes94 Im really glad that you appreciate my style! =D This one turned out pretty good I think, I really wanted the horns to draw you into the rest of the body, I enjoy the composition on this one. Thank you as always! =D

Stunning Demoness... very well done

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

This work has its own character, captures the attention of viewer, beautifully presented human body, like the way of nice anatomical drawing of the ankle and foot especially in this sitting position. Contrast of composition shows great contrast between grey shades and red. Femme fatale,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you @stef1 I love the human body, especially the female form, so many curves and shades and angles its always a fun time. I really enjoyed the red contrast on this one, it really brought it together I believe! Thanks again!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your work is charming, Both as a painting and as an creation. Whatever you drew, the character is so beautiful and malicious. Bloody as she is, she looks so purity. The line of the body is hard to resist to see. In a lady's body, in a vivid line even she is evil. That is impressive! You are talented. Show us more ~~

Thank you again @trueimagine =D I will keep on bringing my works to show you all! Thank you as always for commenting it means allot. I love playing between the lines of innocence and evil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23