Memories| Mentoring My Best Science Teacher !!!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Dear friends of Ntopaz community, I salute you all and welcome you to my art work portraying mentoring my best science teacher in my early life in school.

IMG-20190304-WA0074.jpg
Today I have grown up, yet remembers her skills of teaching science in an elementary school in those days.

I can recall my best topic she taught me that I will never forget in my life- Density=Mass/volume; and its Unit=kg/m3.

Currently my best science Madam is no more, but I could look at my status in educational lather and always thank her for the good pace she set for us.

Due to her passion and love for science made me develop interest in science. Now I can confidently say that I have graduated to become a science teacher in Junior High School.

Fortunately for me, today marks her remembrance, as I was teaching the same topic- Density. It boosted my morale to teach well as I recall her teachings.

What should I say more? The Bible of Proverbs says that: "good name is better than riches, so it is always best to leave a legacy." Lets reflect on this and learn!

Sequence Photographic image of my Madam

IMG-20190304-WA0057.jpg

Picture 1

IMG-20190304-WA0089.jpg

Picture 2

IMG-20190304-WA0074.jpg

Picture 3

Materials used for the art are: HB pencil, coloured pencils(black, green, light brown, violet and red).

Thank you for accepting my publication.

Copyright @oppongk- All right reserved.

Sort:  

Wow!

A new trend?

I like to paint, I want to know more about that brother trend.

Please

Thanks for passing by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75