The Steps Used In Drawing My Wife Who Is A Graduand Using Water Colours And Colours Pencil.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

IMG-20190312-WA0002.jpg
Hello fellow artists greetings to you all. It has been quite long time dropping my art works to @ntopaz, @artzone, @ocd-resteem, @artisteem, @artfinenow and our notable communities that we post our art works. Not that I was reluctant to share with friends here, but rather thinking about good art work that I would be able to come out with.

Good!,I quickly remembered and pictured my wife's graduand mood with her gown, with the hat and cheerful looking face.

The Steps Used In Drawing:

  • I marked out her whole body parts and her graduation gown using black coloured pencil.

  • I started colouring the facial part using deep blown and light blown coloured pencils. This exposed her beauty as she look naturally.

  • The last was to colour her graduation gown and her hat by combining blue, sea blue and red water colours to make her dress appear very nice.
    IMG-20190312-WA0000.jpg
    IMG-20190312-WA0008.jpg
    IMG_20190312_145707.jpg
    IMG-20190312-WA0004.jpg
    Though I am not a perfect artist, but this art work happens to be my best so far. I do not know what friends of our noble communities of artwork will say, but this is my comment as far as the precious artworks are concerned.

Thank you all our noble communities and friends for your amazing support you always give me, and also appreciating this publication.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Yes!, with freedom and creativity everybody has liberty to operate and live with their own comfort without any hindrance. Thanks for your good comment!

Thank you @kristal01 for passing by!

you go very well, remember that constant practice will be a key point to improve little by little. Greetings.

Thank you very much for your comment!

Que lindo detalles

Thanks for your compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87