Art of the Day | Art Series: # 18 | "#drawthisinyourstyle by @anira.art" | @oscurocactus

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello, this time I come with a new post and it is about a new proposal that I have made this year, which is to make drawings more often throughout the year, since I had stopped doing so for much of the 2018 and that this new year I want to resume, it will be like a kind of "Diary / Sketchbook" about all the drawings that I will be doing throughout the year and I would like to share it here on this wonderful platform.



Original off @oscurocactus, date 08/19/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵WE TALK ABOUT THE PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

To begin, I had seen the proposal of @anira.art and it seemed like a very good idea to do this #drawthisinyourstyle. So I said Why not? I had done a #drawthisinyourstyle before and I really liked it and why not do another.

I made the basic sketch and then from there I started working on the whole drawing. The theme or objective of a #drawthisinyourstyle is to redo the work of another artist with your style and make a new version of it, so that's what I did. Anira has a very cuchi and sweet style, which is very opposite to what I do.

I already had in mind how I wanted to make my version, which was not a great annoyance in how I would do my drawing, it was not much that I had to think about how my final version would be, the only thing missing was to get to work.

I really liked the final result of this drawing, I feel it has a dark and a little fanciful touch, which is something that I love.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾▫#drawthisinyourstyle▪◽⬛



Original off @oscurocactus | 08/19/2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

🌵REFERENCE🌵

Image Source

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the post, remember to continue my work throughout the year.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

Also follow me over here: @oscurocactus

Art of the Day # 17


Logo OscuroCactus.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88