[CR] FanArt of Ultron

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hi @ntopaz

Drawing by Últron

( FanArt )

Greetings dear Steemians for me it is a pleasure to share with you my first drawing of 2019, the drawing that I will share with you below is of one of my favorite characters of the cinematographic universe of the fantastic world of Marvel, I hope that you like it and it is to your liking.

Ultron is the name of that character, this character is one of my favorite villains because it can penetrate all global computer systems, for that reason I proposed to draw it and today I want to share it with you.

Ultron elaboration process

In order to elaborate this model I dedicated an approximate of 12 hours to him, I used Prismacolor colors and pencils for drawing and a block sheet for drawing.

Ultron image making process


Final Result

GIF


Colors:

  • Black color: I used it to highlight the dark shadows.

  • Dark gray color: I used it to denote the volumetry in the drawing.

  • Red color: With the red color I wanted to give the sensation of lights in the upper part of his body.

  • Light gray color: This color I used to give the sensation of chromed metal.

Pencils:

  • 2H: I used this pencil to blend and to lighten very dark parts.

  • 2B: I used it to darken parts that didn't need to be very dark.

  • 3B: With this pencil I wanted to give volume and blend parts that should be dark.

  • 6B: And with this pencil I blurred the very dark parts that had a marker around them.

This was my first publication for the NTOPAZ artist community

Thank you very much for your attention

Sort:  

Tu trabajo está precioso te felicito mucho.

muchas gracias!

Por este gran post te hemos marcado con El Flotador


¡Este post ha sido valorado por @swimproject con un voto de @helpiecake!

Si quieres unirte a nuestra comunidad puedes hacerlo a través del siguiente enlace ---> https://discord.gg/yf6yWau


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Estamos dando votos DIARIOS de 0.05$ a todos los que se metan en el TRAIL de @inteligentzia en steemauto.com, aprovecha ahora! Contactame por Discord si necesitas mas informacion

Te dejo un post tutorial: https://steemit.com/spanish/@inteligentzia/unete-al-trail-de-inteligentzia-y-te-damos-votos-diarios-con-valor-de-0-05usd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28