My Photography || Landscape

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hey all, good day....


You know, I love to capture different types of picture whether is it landscape , food or people. Anything which I love , I capture it to recall my memory. Today's picture I have taken when I was travelling in Manali, India. Manali is a city of Himachal Pradesh, India, known as resort town and heaven for it's natural beauty. I never seen such a gorgeous small town before and still I can recall those memories.


This was an apple orchad, local people say during june to august trees are full of apples. Entire city was surrounded by beautiful mountains, situated beside the river called Beas River, population was very less and climate was cold dry. You can see a beautiful magical orchad of apple trees , totally silent place. If you are bored from your urban life, I think this is the best place for you. We, people always seach of peace, little bit happiness and for that we need to change our mood. This type of beautiful place helps to do that. I remember, I have spent 2 hours there sitting on that boundary wall and only enjoyed the nature silently.


This is it for today.. See you on my next picture... Device : Samsung s6 Edge.



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4Ee7nZz4vkn1ARKkHTk.png

Sort:  

You took a beautiful photo @priyanarc! Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks dear...

Wonderful photo. I love that rock wall on side of road. And then would love to see the different varieties of apples grown in the Orchard.

Thanks dear @r2cornell for stopping by... I wish I could see those apple trees with full of apples...

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 169 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

@priyanarc, Beautiful photography! I love the sky and bright colors. You have captured a beautiful photograph

Thanks dear @mavel ...

That looks like the kind of path I'd love for taking a stroll. What a calming landscape. Great shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55