My Photography Collection || Wild Flower

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hey everyone, good day ...


Recently I have captured this picture, may be 1 week back almost. This is really tiny little wild flower, maximum time we didn't notice this type of tiny little wild flower. I was walking infront of my apartment area and infront of playzone there is little bit of green space and I found this tiny little flower there. Well , it was not alone , there were some same species flower but suddenly I noticed it. May be I was lazily walking that time , so that's why it caught my eye because several people walk there every single day but no one actually notice......


Look at it's beauty, it's so pretty, well I just use my smart phone to capture this picture and I am pretty much happy how it turned out. Wildlife things are always free actually I feel that way because they don't need to follow any rules, terms and conditions. They are free from rules of society, they can lead their life however they want , even this flower she is blooming , showing us her beauty and she will leave soon..Fascinating isn't it because as a human we are bound to follow rules , regulations but for wildlife they just need to survive, fight for their existence...


But we are also fighting for our life, for our existence but in a different way that's why there are differences between mankind and other creatures. Flowers are different , they bloom to show us their beauty, express our nature, magical gift of mother nature.. But we have no time to think this stuffs, we don't have time for this to be honest, we are habituated to live our life in a monotonous way because we have lots of things to maintain....


Love

Priyan....



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people. If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Some wildflowers are prettier than domestic flowers. This flower looks like a type of white clover. Nice

Exactly... hmm white clover, it can be... Thank you @r2cornell for stopping by...

Hello my friend How are you?

Although wild flowers. but it looks beautiful. You are good at taking photoshoots.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend, I am quiet happy how this photograph turned out.. I am doing good .. what about you ? @aulia1993 ?

Yes, my health is also very good. You are very enthusiastic at Steemit. It is very nice. I wish you more success.

Thanks bro.. I am trying my level best....

The picture is very nice. Your words have been more beautiful than the picture has seen. Your words gave life to the image. If a picture like this has a caption below, what better picture does it have?

Thank you so much @priyanarc for such a fascinating post. There is a lot to learn from such posts.

Thanks brother... @saifulshahid...

The beauty queen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother...

White pure ~ Green supports white so tenderly ~ Extraordinary beauty ~ Show us more ~

Thank you so much @trueimagine... Really appreciate feedback from you....

The flower looks cute😍

Dear I have posted a rose post for you .. :D @joannewong ... Here it is...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Very sweet and thoughtful post, @priyanarc! Nice shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04