[CR] Cute Girl With Sweet Cat - Drawing With Pen

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello My Friends..I Hope You All Will Be Good & Doing Their Job Very Well..

Good Evening/Morning/Night to all....

Today i have made a "Cute Girl With Sweet Cat" Drawing

I Hope You all will Like My Art!

Watch Full Tutorial On Dtube

Link Here : https://d.tube/v/priyankachauhan/e822rmms

Sort:  

Hi @priyankachauhan, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @priyankachauhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your picture is so sweet! I love it. It would make a great colouring page :)

It's cute. I that ur pet 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85