My tiny photo frame!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Hello Wonderful People!

Good Day.

I made a tiny photo frame to keep my son's passport photo, all from scrap. I use some laces, glue, old hardboard and some brown paper roll. This was actually very easy to make. I just add some glue and set up everything. But it was a bit hard for me to make the plan and I have to struggle to measure and set the upper portion.
I am really happy that I made something like 'customized' frame to keep his photo.

Take care!

Much Love

Keep Steeming

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

Sort:  

What a nice gesture to do something to your son. Although you say it cost you a little, the result is very good. You have a talent for crafts and the choice of colors you made is fabulous.

Yeah, it does not cost me a cent, but I am really happy about the outcome. It looks cute after putting his photo. Thanks for your appreciation.

Oh, it is so cute and creative, i love it:) I think it was your birthday yesterday? I saw it at PHC server but i forgot to send my wishes. So happy birthday and i am wishing you the best for you and your family:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks for your appreciation. I am really happy coz I had something like this when I was a child. And make another one for my son.
Yeah, my birthday was 7th of 7th! Thanks for your wishes.
😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, that's very crafty of you. It looks really cool too :)

Thanks for your appreciation. I am not good at crafting but tried a bit. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 12% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nice work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're very creative. Superb design. I like it very much.
I'm a lazy person for make creative design. I think you wake up me and reminded my childhood's creative arts. Thanks.

Yeah, we all have something, may be hidden. Try out something. It feels refreshing like recalling the childhood memories.

Esta realmente original y muy bonito, más si es para conservar una foto de nuestros hijos. Y puedes hacerlo hasta con imán para la nevera o tipo móvil, haces varios para varios fotos de la familia

Just googled to see what you are saying. Great idea! Never thought about putting a magnet on it. Thanks for your appreciation.

Wow! what a creativity! Super design, I need one :D

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05