Pink quill

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Buenos día a todos y feliz inicio de semana. Hoy les vengo a mostrar una planta muy curiosa que me conseguí en el jardín de una vecina, su nombre según el buscados de Google es "pluma rosa" de la especie de "Wallisia cyanea", cuyo nombre es perfecto para esta planta por su forma característico a una pluma. Lo que es más curioso es la flor que nace de ella, es algo alucinante para mi, yo no podía creerlo, por un momento pensé que era una flor caída de otra planta y que se había quedado incrustada allí por el viento, pero no fue así.

Que maravillosa es la naturaleza en sus distintas especies y formas, cada día estoy más enamorado de lo que hago y me llena de pasión poder seguir haciéndolo y disfrutarlo.

Esto es todo por hoy, llenemos el mundo de estas hermosas especies naturales y disfrutemos juntos de un mundo colorido (eso suena tan cursi) lol.

Hasta una próxima.

English version



Good morning everyone and a happy start to the week. Today I come to show you a very curious plant that I got in the garden of a neighbor, its name according to the google search is "pink quill" of the species "Wallisia cyanea", whose name is perfect for this plant by its characteristic shape to a feather. What is more curious is the flower that is born from it, is something amazing for me, I could not believe it, for a moment I thought it was a flower fallen from another plant and that had been embedded there by the wind, but it was not so.

How wonderful nature is in its different species and forms, every day I am more in love with what I do and it fills me with passion to continue doing it and enjoy it.

That's all for today, let's fill the world with these beautiful natural species and enjoy together a colorful world (that sounds so cheesy) lol.

See you next time.



Parameters of the photographs:
Camera:
Samsung Galaxy SM- A305G
Opening:
F1.7
Local length:
3.92 mm
Iso:
50
Exposure
1/120 s




one.PNG

Sort:  

Da la sensación de ser salvaje y tierna, al mismo tiempo. Al menos a mi :)

Very interesting plant. It looks like that a butterfly is on the plant... curious and beautiful!

Yes, this plant is very peculiar, lately I get flowers in the form of animals, soon you will see many more. Thank you very much for your support, I am so in love with @ntopaz that I want to give everything. ^^

Una especie muy rara y hermosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73