Delicate and beloved violet

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Bonito día para todos. "Delicada y amada violeta", 4 palabras que se reflejaron inmediatamente en mi mente luego de ver esta hermosa flor, me hace pensar en las mujeres, en su esencia y delicadeza. También me hizo recordar a la chica de la película que mastica un chicle y se vuelve violeta.

Mientras editaba la fotografía en mi computador para colocar mi marca de agua estuve pensando muchas cosas que últimamente pasan a mi alrededor, y he llegado a la conclusión que a pesar de todo estoy agradecido de poder estar ahorita mismo escribiendo estas lineas, pero más que todo de poder tener la dicha de sentir tanta pasión por la fotografía y la naturaleza, es una bendición.

Me encanta, simplemente me encanta lo que hago, creo que si me pusieran a escoger entre otro tipo de arte, seguiría escogiendo la fotografía.

Feliz fin de semana.

English version



Nice day for everyone. "Delicate and beloved violet", four words that were immediately reflected in my mind after seeing this beautiful flower, makes me think of women, in their essence and delicacy. It also reminded me of the girl in the film who chews gum and turns violet.

While editing the photograph in my computer to place my watermark I was thinking many things that lately happen around me, and I have come to the conclusion that despite everything I am grateful to be able to be right now writing these lines, but most of all to have the joy of feeling so much passion for photography and nature, is a blessing.

I love it, I just love what I do, I think that if they put me to choose between other types of art, I would continue to choose photography.

Have a nice weekend.



Parameters of the photographs:
Camera:
Samsung Galaxy SM- A305G
Opening:
F1.7
Local length:
3.92 mm
Iso:
50
Exposure
1/120 s




one.PNG

Sort:  

Esta flor es tan hermosa, llama mucho la atención con su color tan único y bonito :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muy hermosa captura Road. Adorable.

Hermosa flor y buena composición, mi hija se llama Violeta, así que yo tambien adoro esta planta.

Bonita fotografía! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81