illuminated darkness

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1

Buenos días a todos, espero que estén muy bien, y si no lo están les mando muchos abrazos cargados de energía. Hace un par de días estuve de visita en una casa llena de objetos llamativos, y para lo curioso que soy yo me acerqué y tome un par de fotografías a lo que parecía ser una pluma de pavo real según mi percepción, la verdad es que no pregunte, pero por el tamaño lo pude deducir.

Mi perspectiva al mirar estas dos imágenes es que de inmediato se me viene una pregunta a la mente "¿De que lado de la vida estas? Si en la oscuridad donde disfrutas te llena de adrenalina hacer cosas indebidas o de la luz que da espacio al perdón, la humildad, respeto, apacibilidad y entereza por no mirar atrás del daño ni a quien te haya hecho mal alguno.

English Version



Good morning everyone, I hope you are very well, and if you are not I send you many hugs full of energy. A couple of days ago I was visiting a house full of striking objects, and for how curious I am I approached and took a couple of photographs of what seemed to be a peacock feather according to my perception, the truth is that I did not ask, but by the size I could deduce it.

My perspective when looking at these two images is that immediately a question comes to my mind: "What side of life are you on? If in the darkness where you enjoy it fills you with adrenaline to do things wrong or the light that gives space to forgiveness, humility, respect, gentleness and fortitude for not looking back at the damage or whoever has done you wrong.


Parameters of the photographs:
Camera:
Samsung Galaxy SM- A305G
Opening:
F1.7
Local length:
3.92 mm (all)
Iso:
400 - 500
Exposure
1/24 s (all)




one.PNG

Sort:  

Wonderful!
It's been very long I have not seen any peacock's feather. The color is wonderful. You remind me my childhood. We got to buy peacock's feather from the market and used to do some craft with them.
I am always on the shiny side on my life. :)

It's a pleasure for me to remind you of your childhood, I really love those feathers, it would be good for a beautiful craft. I'm also on the good side, the light, even if they always try to turn me off.

So colorful ~ The color goes deep and deep ~ How harmonized it is ~ Darkness illuminates an art so beautifully ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

That sounds very poetic. Thank you very much for appreciating my art, I am fascinated by what you have said.

Perfect subject for photography. Excellent


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto. Recuerda usar los tags palnet y creativecoin para obtener mayores recompensas.

Un trillon de gracias chicos :) muy amables.

Congratulations @roadstories! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71