Little yellow iris

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Bonito día a todos, en esta ocasión si les tengo el nombre de la flor, lleva por nombre "Iris" y es una planta que se da mas que todo en Europa, África y los países occidentales.

A mi me encanto, tiene unas manchas como de leopardo y lo que me encanta más de ella es su forma, parece un pokemon legendario o un pequeño dragón con alas y pliegues.

La naturaleza una vez más me ha dejado atónito, me encanta este momento de mi vida en la que puedo percibir de manera distinta la creación, la creatividad y la inspiración que la naturaleza misma me transmite.

English version



Beautiful day to all, this time if I have the name of the flower, bears the name "Iris" and is a plant that is given more than everything in Europe, Africa and Western countries.

I love it, it has some leopard spots and what I love most about it is its shape, it looks like a legendary pokemon or a small dragon with wings and folds.

Nature has once again left me astonished, I love this moment of my life in which I can perceive in a different way the creation, creativity and inspiration that nature itself transmits to me.



Parameters of the photographs:
Camera:
Samsung Galaxy SM- A305G
Opening:
F1.7
Local length:
3.92 mm
Iso:
40
Exposure
1/993 s




one.PNG

Sort:  

That's a nice flower and you captured it very well. I'm from Asia and I hardly can see it here. Maybe only on parks, not sure. You use your phone to capture this right? Great! It shows some nice details.

Beauty sunlight and simple background make the iris look so stunning :-)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hermosa fotografía @Roadstories ❤️ nos encanta como resalta el hermoso amarillo de la flor sobre el desenfoque de la parte de atrás. Felicitaciones, realmente estás haciendo un buen trabajo 🤗✨

Hermosa fotografía! Muy bella esa flor!

Wow, this is awesome capture.. I love the glossiness of that flower.. wow...

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Hermosa fotografía! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76