‘Peruvian Flute Player’ 🎼 - Painting - Close Up

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is the close up image of my latest work-in-progress digital painting of a Peruvian flute player who I saw in the Sacred Valley, Cusco, Peru.

Check my previous post for more story and info!

Thank you for looking at my post!

Sort:  

Wow!!! this is really amazing!
Awesome artwork @robbieallenart!!! :D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hello @robbieallenart! Thank you very much for sharing your art through the nTOPAZ. we've noticed that you have used the 16:9 ratio to upload this Artwork, however, we recommend you that using the 3:4 ratio, which is the most suited to your illustration.

You can change the propociones in the initial menu when you're loading the entry. We use images with dimensions of 3542x4798 so that the 3:4 ratio perfectly matches the drawing.

We hope to continue seeing your illustrations, Regards!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

It is an amazing illustration, in the miniature I thought it was a photograph, it is a very realistic drawing, you are a very talented artist, I capture the essence of Peruvian is this beautiful drawing

@inu-jim Thank you very much! I appreciate you took the time to look at both :), and I'm glad to hear you capture the essence of Peruvian from my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16