Character advance, face retopology | avanse de personaje, retopologia de rostro

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, happy weekend.

Today I will share the progress I have made with the course of creating a character. It really cost me a lot, but I've learned many things, and I still do. As I mentioned before, I made a base without details and then sculpt it by adding the details, which took a lot of time and a lot of patience.

Now that the sculpting phase is over, the retopology phase is coming, as I had shared with you on topology practices on previous occasions, I was able to work this part a little faster, until I reached the ear XD in my previous practice no I made it, and well it is there, this is like a puzzle, so tomorrow I continue with the clearest ideas and look for more references.

In spite of all that it has cost me to do this character, I really like how it looks, there is still a lot to finish, but I'm doing well.
I hope you like how this goes, that you are fine :D

spanish

Hola amigos, feliz fin de semana.

Hoy les voy a compartir el avance que he hecho con el curso de creación de un personaje. Realmente me a costado bastante, pero he aprendido muchas cosas, y sigo haciéndolo. Como les mencione anteriormente, hice una base sin detalles para luego esculpirla agregándole los detalles, cosa me tomo muchísimo tiempo y bastante paciencia.

Ahora que ya termine la fase de esculpir, viene la fase de retopologia, como ya les había compartido en ocasiones anteriores practicas de topologia de rostro, pude trabajar un poco mas rápido esta parte, hasta que llegue a la oreja XD en mi practica anterior no la hice, y bueno quede ahí, esto es como un rompecabezas, así que mañana continuo con las ideas mas claras y busco mas referencias.

A pesar de todo lo que me ha costado hacer este personaje, me gusta mucho como esta quedando, aun falta mucho para terminarlo, pero voy bien.

Espero que les guste como va esto, que estén bien :D

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

-------- Redes sociales --------

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/rowellcastr/posts/?ref=page_internal

Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/

twitte: https://twitter.com/Sterleep

Sort:  

Hi, @rowell!

You just got a 0.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17