Sad Heaven - Riga (Original Mix)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all music lovers!


Today I want to present you my track that I dedicated to the city in which I was born and raised, Riga, one of the most beautiful cities, I am glad that I was born there, although now I live in Russia, but I have a lot of good memories about Latvia, and from time to time I come there to visit my relatives. I made my track light and airy like a walk along the Daugava River, or the most colorful and large street Brivibas, or the embankment in Jurmala. It sounds warm and sunny, that is how I remembered my hometown Riga. What are the picturesque forests, lakes, quarries and the most important is the Baltic Sea. I put all this into my track. Just imagine a sunny summer day filled with positive and freshness, yes, this is what I love!


Thank you for your kind words and comments, this is important for me, I always answer all your comments!

Tools:

Daw: FL-Studio
Synth: Nexus / Serum / FM-8

FlStudio11Producer.png

Credits:

Music by @Sadheaven
Background video by GamOl / 45 videos


Contact & Support me here:

Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

ADSR.png

Sort:  

Interesting piece! Very long development of the idea, but it sure does sound like it would be a good track for an outdoor walk! I enjoyed it very much, even though it is far from area in music!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Fine. Although I do not understand how it can be that music is far from music :D

The long swing of the idea is one of the main things that should be in the club tracks, so that a DJ who mixes several tracks, had the opportunity to mix the track so that it would catch it at the climax of the composition! This is the basic rule! Thanks for the comment!

Haha... I can appreciate the music for what it is, that is no problem... but I don't understand the deeper techniques of electronic music! Like the way that you explain the development of the track, it's a new type of idea to me. In Classical Music, generally the arc of development isn't that long!

I meant your message, I quote "even though it is far from area in music!" I did not understand what you wanted to say with this. As for classical music, maybe yes, what are you right about the development of ideas in classical music. I understand this less than electronic or instrumental music, maybe not so well that I could appreciate such music being a curator, although I can appreciate it from the technical part and sound quality, I can also appreciate music not as a musician. , but as a music listener or just a music lover. Thanks for the comment! :)

Ah, typo from me. It was meant to say "far from my area of music..."! Apologies for that!

Cool rythm @sadheaven:) You always put me in a nice mood:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hello my dear friend, thank you for your words, I am very glad that your mood is good, I am glad that my work influences this! :)

A very well produced piece @sadheaven, it has an Ibiza feel to, I can imagine this playing as the sun sets on a party on the beach!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

This is great for a party on the beach as you imagined, I think this summer I will play this track at beach parties at the sea, thank you very much for the comment! :)

very nicely done mate , nice arpeggio pad sounds

Thank you very much mate! Very glad that you liked it, thank you for being here! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you C2! <3

Nice Housey track, fantastic production, reminds me of my time in Ibiza and early house.......nice that the Baltic carries this party feeling \m/ \m/

Hi mate! Thank you very much! :)

This is good music, I listen to it, I close my eyes and it takes me to many memories of when I was on the beach, I love it!
Very good inspiration.
Greetings.

Hi @francisftlp! Thank you very much! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21