Sad Heaven - My Dying World (Feat. Beta PSI)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you dear lovers of space music and travel in space!

I prepared a new music for you and made audio visualization so that it would be more interesting for you!

Today I have prepared for you a new space journey. This time we will go to the "Red Planet". It so happened that in the distant past, Mars collided with a huge celestial body and time stopped, the rotation of the core of the planet stopped and the loss of atoms and molecules of the atmosphere of Mars occurred. As a result of this, storms hit the Red Planet, all living things died, the surface of Mars oxidized and was filled with a huge number of harmful chemical elements and poisonous gas. Mars Phobos and Deimos could have witnessed the death of Mars. Fortunately, by the time of the collision of the plate with a celestial body, the space expedition "Neo11" had already managed to leave the planet. Participants of the expedition could observe its death from their space shuttle.

143655main_image_feature_516_ys_full.jpg

  • It was both scary and beautiful, it was fascinating and frightening. Mars is dead.

For many years after the death of the "Red Planet" scientists have watched her and studied it. They sent a rover to the planet which had the name "Curiosity" to study Mars and take soil samples, as well as measure the level of oxygen on the planet. Once the rover "Curiosity" when explored the surface of Mars found two sources of organic molecules on its surface. It turned out that not all life on the planet died, in the depths of Mars life was preserved at the molecular level, these molecules adapted to the conditions of the "Dead Planet" and slowly developed. It will take years and who knows what will happen, maybe Mars will come to life and find a new atmosphere that will help create a new world, a new life on Mars. I believe that Mars will again become a habitable planet, because in Roman mythology, Mars was originally a fertility god, this indicates the birth of a new life on the "Red Planet"

NASA.jpg

Like many of my works, I made this track under the impression of space, I love space, and I constantly watch NASA scientists explore it and read a lot about space expeditions. The universe is incredibly amazing and causes thousands of questions the answers to which we are trying to get. Let's go back to the music. I initially knew that this would be a song about a dying planet, about a global catastrophe on a global scale, and I tried to do everything to make it sound that way. Most of the time I spent writing melodies. Later, when I finished the track, I thought that it would be great to make vocals for this song. So I found the singer Beta PSI from Italy, after listening to her work, it inspired me a lot, and I decided to invite her to record a joint track. We recorded everything from the first attempt, and this is very cool. Vocals Beta PSI very well with my music, it complements this song and makes it full. I am very pleased with this creative union with the Beta PSI project and recommend you to listen to this girl’s other works and support her musical creativity.

My Hopes Are Fading
Away

My dying world
Is Sll I Can See
From Here

Floating Away
In Cold, Dark Space
A Sad Heaven

Angels Are The Memories
Of The Loved Ones

Shining Stardust, And Tears
Cloud My Vision
I'm Dead
Inside

My Hopes Are Fading
Away

Radio Check
Can You Hear Me?

Over And Out

Tools:

DAW: FL-Studio / Ableton Live
Graphics: Adobe After Effects
Synth: NI Massive / z3ta+ / Serum / Nexus

Video

Montage by: Sad Heaven

Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven
Vocal: Beta PSI Project
Photos & Picture by NASA
HUDS: videohive

Support & Contacts: Sad Heaven

Facebook
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
YouTube
Shazam

Support & Contacts: Beta PSI Project

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
SoundCloud
Youtube
Spotify
iTunes

sadheaven_logo_by_phrizee_2019-01_a (1).png

  • Thank you for being with me, thank you for listening to my music and writing comments. I am very grateful to everyone who supports me!

Steemit_Snoska_SAD.png

Sort:  

Loved the light melody running through your space music@sadheaven as well as all the other sounds. Wonderful that you could choose a singer that you would like to sing your song and that she was willing and able. Great collaboration. And amazing that you could produce this in one attempt.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Hello @allyinspirit! Thank you for your comment. It's very great that you liked it, I'm glad that I managed to make this joint track that pleased you! :)

Pleasure. I look forward to hearing more of your work. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you, this has already happened, right now I have published a new work, gentle and soft, but at times sad. :)

Wow I can't stop listening so many time to your music @sadheaven It's just simply amazing ! I was floating in space but I don't feel sad, I enjoy it very much.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hello @livvu! Thank you very much! It is very wonderful that you are traveling in space with us, and it is very good that it caused you pleasant emotions and did not make you sad! :)

Great song brother :)
keep it up :)

Thank you very much mate. I'm glad you liked it!

you're welcome :)
i hope that see you in our contest

Awesome track!!! And I love the way you created the whole ambiente and story.

Congratulations!

Oh, how great that you liked it. I am very happy. Thank you very much for your comment. :)

Beautiful space apocaliptic tune, bro!

Thank you bro! Our space, let's go!

The best things happen, when you least expect them. I'm really impressed with your production... can't just call it music with the visualization you created. Unbelievable!

Hello Reinhard! I am very pleased to hear this from you, I always reel to make it as interesting as possible for my listeners, I want them to fully immerse themselves in music, which is why I began to do a visualization of my songs. Thank you for your kind words!

WOW !!! What a great job @sadheaven, read your publication about the history of the red planet fascinated me a lot and see and hear the music of the video I loved it! <3 <3 <3

Hello @yanes94! I am attracted by the fact that this space journey has brought you pleasure, in the future I will continue to do a lot of music and visualization so that more than once you could enjoy it. :)

Oh! Yeah! I'm glad to know that.
I love music!🎵🎶🎵🎼
I like to listen🎧 to good music when I draw because it helps me concentrate, my favorite ones are Electro, Techno and everything that makes my heart feel a little more alive 😊😊😊.
The music that you make is incredible and very possibly will be my musical accompanist while I work😍😍!

I would like to see when you publish, but lately my internet is very bad and I lose it. 😥

Hi mate. Thanks for the feedback, glad to see you!

This is so sad, but beautiful! The emotions of this one are so strong that I imagine myself floating in space, holding a dying rose. (so drama lol). The vocals complement your music as well. Great choice! Great job to the both of you!

Hello dear Hiddenblade! I am so glad to see you and travel together. I really like your dramatic story, it's awesome! I imagined this and it is incredibly beautiful and makes me strong emotions. Thank you very much for your words and your support, you know how important this is for me! <3

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11