Sad Heaven - Continental (Original Mix)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello dear friends and lovers of light techno music!

Today I want to introduce you to the track Continental. Earlier, I did not publish this track and did not release it on a music label, so this exclusive work is for you dear friends. This is a light mix of techno trance with elements of a deep house sound, something from the category of Neotechno. The sunny and air track that I wrote not so long ago is perfect for relaxing, for your creativity and of course for dancing. I live in the South and I think it reflects on my music, I am inspired by walks on the sea, on the hot summer sand, I find my ideas for music in beach nightclubs and club parties. I have many friends of DJs who always play my music at parties, I enjoy attending these events and always communicate with the guests, this is important for me, I often hear many good words and this also inspires me and motivates me to create new tracks. I also travel a lot, especially on an airplane, and it happens that I create my music at a high altitude, this is very cool! I give myself completely to my music and I hope you feel it.

Thank you for your support and your kind words, I always read the comments and respond to everyone because your opinion is very important to me.


Tools

Daw: Fl-Studio
Synth: z3ta+ / Nexus / Serum
Video: Adobe Premier Pro (Montage by Sad Heaven)


Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven


Background video tommyvideo


Contact & Support me here:

Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

ADSR.png

Sort:  

Cool tune @sadheaven, i will listen to it while getting to sleep to dream of a cool summer night:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi George! Thanks for the feedback, we have one hour time difference with you, and I'm already going to bed. Wishing you a good night and pleasant listening. :)

Good night to you too 😊

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much! :)

Greetings dear @sadheaven, your exclusive music for us is incredible as always. ;)

That is why it is not strange that people who listen to your music at parties and clubs praise you. <3 <3 <3

Hello Yanes! Thank you very much. Yes, for me it is a great value to hear good words about my music, it motivates me and I understand that it’s not for nothing that I work so hard to create my own music to please the listeners.

Yes, I definitely declare myself faithful listener and admirer of your great work.

Thanks for the kind words!

Another lovely tune, Saddie. This one reminds me a lot of the tunes that I usually hear in action games. Lovely beats, not too strong nor too chill :).

Hello dear Scrawly. You are right this is something between cold and fire, a light sound very familiar to me. Although earlier I often did aggressive music, but with age I came to the conclusion that my soul wants warm, light and deep music. I am very glad that you love my music! I am always happy to read your comments. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! <3

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Soon there will be a live remix for this track! @originalwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17