Sad Heaven - Waveform

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, hello nTopaz music lovers and just nice people!

I am glad to once again please you with my track, this time we will return to my past, or rather to 2015, and I will introduce you to my work in the Dark Progressive / Techno style that I wrote working under the name of Paul Infrasoniс. This track received quite a wide publicity in the club environment and received support and a lot of good reviews from eminent musicians of the world scene, he played on many dance floors and radio stations around the world and to this day I get many kind words from listeners that he liked. As they say the sweetest I cooked for dessert. Well, then let's start. The work was signed and released on the music label "Uroborus Records" [Ukraine / Kiev]. In the release called Kinds Of Techno.

Now a little about the process of creating this track and information about the project as a whole. I wrote it with an accent of Western techno culture, I have always been a connoisseur of Techno sounding that is being made in Berlin, and rightly Germany remains the leading country in Techno culture and sets trends around the world. I made it in my favorite indigo colors, yes it is mine! I made it smooth and slightly coarse in sound, it’s more about the bass line. It is growing and is nearing a denouement, to its climax after which it is declining again, this is how to land a plane, hehe. Excellent vocals formed the basis of this track and added a special retro charm to it.
Once I thought that it should be made blurry, as if he was being upset and went to work, it is a pity that the old version where he sounded more confused did not remain, I would have published it for comparison. But we will not look back into the past, because we are going forward and from time to time we catch these flashbacks to recall something pleasant. Yes, of course this is one of my best works of all time, and I am pleased to present it to you! A lot of work was done on the post processing of the track, I had to visit several recording studios where I was mastering this track with a team of sound engineers. For several days, for 3-4 hours, we performed this magic and achieved the desired sound. And now, now after 4 years, I'm here, and brought my music here. I believe that here she will get a second wind and will sound in a new way. Enjoy your listening.

Statistics for the year, more than 70,000 Streams

Proton-Qaurt-Stats.png

Thank you for being with me, I am grateful to you for your support and your kind words, this has very great value for me!


Tools:

Daw: FL-Studio / Logic Pro
Synth: Serum / z3ta+
Video: Adobe Premier Pro (Montage by Sad Heaven)

Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven
Video by tommyvideo
Pixabay License (Free for commercial use No attribution required)


Contact & Support me here:

Discord
Facebook
Beatport
SoundCloud
Spotify
Patreon
YouTube
Shazam

LOGO.png

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

Fabulous sounds @sadheaven ~ Love the light magical bell like sounds with the techno rhythms. !tip

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Hey. Thank you very much, techno is the mathematical realization of happiness! :)

Awesome track! I like it a lot, thank you for bring your awesome talent for the music to the platform, you're giving a lot of value to us!

I want to hear more about you!


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join the nTopaz Discord Server

Thank you very much my dear friend, it is very good to hear. I will delight you again and again! :)

A soft but nice techno, Execelente piece! I also do techno

Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm glad you liked it. :)

  • I will definitely come to you and listen to your music.

WOW!!! this sounds incredible, great sound to reach the maximum level when dancing! . XD

Your art is really impressive no matter what year you created it. <3 <3 <3

I will do everything in my power so that we could dance without stopping, thank you very much for your words, this is important for me! <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82