짱구는 못말려 재구성입니다~! crayon shinchan reconstitution

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0항상 빨간옷에 노란 바지 짱구지만 오늘은
우비를 입은 짱구를 데리고 와봤습니다 ㅎㅎ

너무 귀여워서~~ 흐뭇하게 그림그렸네요 ^^


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
안전한 9호선, 숨통 트이는 9호선! 완전한 공영화를 위한 시민의 목소리

서울시의 주인인 시민 여러분의 참여로 지옥철을 지하철로 만들 수 있습니다.

Sort:  

조카들때문에 짱구 TV시리즈며 극장판까지 엄청 자주 보는데... 엔토파즈에서 보니까 왠지 더 반갑네요ㅎㅎㅎ 소년 짱구는 유아 짱구랑 눈빛은 같지만 부모님 말씀도 잘 듣고 짱아도 더 의젓하게 돌볼 거 같은 느낌이예요ㅋㅋㅋ 본방에서는 평생 못 볼 것 같은 짱구의 성장한 모습을 그려주셔서 감사합니다^^

눈빛이 같은걸 알아봐주셔서 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ 진짜 본방에서는 나이를 절대 안먹고있죠 ;^)

Posted using Partiko Android

짱구가 "항상 빨간옷에 노란 바지" 였나요?? 어릴적에 참 재밌게 봤던 만화였는데요. 이제는 세월이 흘러 기억이 가물가물하네요. 수십년이 흐른 지금 위 작품에서 빨간옷이 우비로 바뀌었지만 그래도 옛날 그 모습은 변하지 않았네요. 우산쓰고 있는 짱구...참 깜찍합니다. 좋은 추억을 떠올리게 해줘 고맙습니다.

추억이 있어서 더 정감이 가는 캐릭터인거 같아요 ㅎㅎ 감사합니다 ^.^

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks like a fun team. The illustrations makes me wonder what adventures they are about to go on. Wonderful!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Yes. they will face variety Adventures and Stories!

Posted using Partiko Android

너무 귀여워요 ^^ 색감도 너무 화사하고 좋네요 ㅎ 짱구 많이 봤는데 갑자기 급 생각나는군요. 추억 소환해주어서 고마워요. 못말리는 신짱 ^^ 그림 잘 보고 갑니다. 계속 좋은 그림 부탁해요 ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

못말리는 우리 짱구..ㅋㅋ 잘 봐주셔서 감사합니다 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

중학교 2학년까지 열심히 보던 짱구... 어느 새 어른이 되었네요!

어렸을적 향수를 불러일으키는 .. 우리의 짱구 어른으로 만들어봤습니다. ㅎㅎ 감사합니당!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @salzzakart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02