Growing Together

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

growingtogether_web_sanderjansenart2019.jpg

Growing Together

I just finished this digital painting. It is inspired by a secret hidden romantic couple that was hugging eachother in a mountain in a huge digital painting. I was working on it and then I discovered them. I posted about them before but it just felt like I should give them their own space in their own canvas.

So I started a new digital painting put too much time into it as always and added some new things to make it right. But I'm glad I can show it to you :D

Maybe I will make a few prints if the colors come out right. Can't promise yet as I need to release some other stuff too but for now I'm kind of excited to do so. :)

Below some shots of an earlier post where I did find them

flubberbergcloseup.jpg

Untitled-2.jpg

And here a view into the linework :)

growingtogether-linework.jpg

growingtogether_web_sanderjansenart2019.jpg

Hope you like my artwork! If you're interested in a print let me know :)

Shameless self promotion

Cool new shirt designs

banner-designs.jpg

banner-prints.jpg
A3 size 300gr quality paper 20 euro (steem is possible too) ex shipping
The middle is 30cm x 30cm
Contact me ([email protected] or discord: SanderJansenArt#8822)

more prints at my website

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net
https://www.instagram.com/sanderjansenart/
https://makersplace.com/store/sanderjansen/

Sort:  

Appreciating together :)) Some movement in this. Hilarious and touching. Thank you for sharing ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you @trueimagine :)

Thank you @trincowski :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautifully made. I love the purple and pink color you gave to the background.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your artwork is one a kind and vivid. I like the way you use the lines to create a smooth but crisps dimension. I must follow you for more of your artworks. Thank for sharing this to us

Thank you for your kind words @aalagenesis and thank you for following :)

They probably appreciate their own space on their own canvas too :D

Hahaha yes they do XD

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14