Preview

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

preview.jpg

Well like I said in the last post I'm working a lot on projects that take too much time. So here is a small preview. It's a digital remake of "Keep on going" . As you can see I put a lot of time in the shading which you barely will see in the end result lol

Also got a few pencil drawings that are at 85% I hope to finish but takes time as well :)

I think I started on the remake last year so...

After this one I have even a more insane project waiting I showed some previews of last year. Not sure if I ever finish that one in this life.

Some good news, I have new stickers soon woohoo. I will send them if you buy some art or prints :)

Too be honest I have a big list of unfinished stuff at least over 10 lol

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

51697043_2366829936713513_5115690839951015936_n.jpg

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net


Cool game where you can earn steem:

drugwars-button.jpg

click here or the image above (image not created by me but from their website)
Sort:  

Love your lively and intense art lines @sanderjansenart The composition is always impressive

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much @livvu. Hope to show the full artwork soon :)

Hey. I like your liquid characters, I have not seen anything like this before. You always select soft colors for your artworks, they look like chewing gum and this is unusual and cool.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you @sadheaven I love drawing melty blobs and faces :D Glad you like it

The deep shadows make it look very 3D:) So cool and colourful:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you hope to show the full artwork soon :)

Oh, i am looking forward:)

Thanks a lot for sharing this cool and crazed artwork, sir! Well done,!

Thank you and this is just a small part of it :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28