Sketch 6 and 7 on my Sketchbook

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1This is part of a series of drawings that I have made in my little sketchbook, I have been showing each of the drawings and we continue ...
.
.
.
These are a couple of random drawings that I made in my sketchbook, one is like my version as a hogwarts student. the other is a simple illustration of a sad girl in her little world

If this is the first sketch you see, from this series of sketches of my notebook, I invite you to visit my profile on steemit aqui

For this sketch use pencil 2b and acrylic school paint

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice sketches, @sarau :) you are progressing well with your sketchbook commitments ! :D

Both of these have expressive feelings to them, I like~

I like your sketches @sarau, the girl with the star hair is very pretty and magical, your other work is a very interesting girl, good work... continue making beautiful sket. ;)

Congrats ! @sarau 💙 ♬

from @qurator links ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94