#DrawThisInYourStyleChallenge

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2

Hello friends, How are you to day?

if you have an Instagram account and you like art, you probably saw the label #DrawThisInYourStyle

It consists in drawing the character of an artist but with his own style

This initiative helps to make known your style of drawing, and also helps you practice and improve

I have also done some of these drawing challenges, and here I show you some of the pages of the sketchbook, and I hope you really like this.

Thank you so much for watching

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oh, I do have an instagram account but I'm not very active on there... It's difficult to access through the PC, and I'm mostly on the desktop...

These are really nice drawings, @sarau! You seem to be enjoying the #DrawThisInYourStyle movement :D :D :D I love how you include the original artists' names on each character, because it shows so many people that you've connected with through arts! :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79