Sort:  

Beautifully drawn @scrawly. Her hair reminds me of the energy of water, her garment, the energy of the earth and the moon the energy of air. I was looking for the energy of fire ~ Must be the fire in her belly/solar plexus radiating out the love of the feminine energy. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

What an interesting take of the picture, Ally. Thank you for telling me :).

Pleasure. I love looking at imagery and letting it speak. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

This is really nice....keep up the good work

Thank you for your visit and comment, my dear ife =).



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was given a rating of: 0.9815459011051695
This post was voted: 100%

Thank you.

I found your sketch by chance and now I am happy, as I love it. It has so many allusions, to traditional Japanese fabric patterns, to myth of trees and life which are found in many regions and times, to the moon as a deity...
I love such multi-layered artworks so much: thank you <3

It is indeed a drawing with subtle and hidden meanings. I'm glad that you found and liked my art :D.
                           
Thank you.

I like this style very much, especially her hair and the texture on her dress.

I am glad that you like this style, I am also very fond of these kind of illustrations. And I worked hard on her hair and her dress, so I am doubly happy that you like them.
                           
Thank you carlpei ^_^.

This is pretty cool. You do resting bitch face so well!

XD

She's not resting, choo, she's smiling :).

On the inside :)

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's good to know :).

It’s totally awesome in all its creepiness. Embrace the creepiness. It may be the last thing you ever do 😆

All those fiddly little details look amazing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do like creepy art, yes, yes! It is good that you like them as well!
And yep, all those details... there are reasons why I don't do these kind of art often, they take more than a day to finish. I'm glad the details are appreciated though :).
                           
Thank you fyn <33333.

Perfect done, as always! : )

Too kind, as always!! <3

Very nice, I like the way her hair folds like waves crashing!

Her hair is the idea of this picture :D.
                           
Thanks Jeremy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75