Sort:  

Incredible your illustration, I love how you did the lights and shadows. ;)


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you my dear Yanes =).



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was given a rating of: 0.9815722020495002
This post was voted: 100%

Thank you.

Cool. I don't know why this is giving me such a strong wizard of Oz vibe but it is.

Maybe because it's full with magic? XD
I dunno either hahaha, but it's good for me when my art can evoke good memories or feelings for others.

What an incredible work. Such lovely details! Well done, @scrawly!

This one is quite difficult to realise so thank you for the praise, trin :D.

Gorgeous one @scrawly!!! 💙🎨

Thanks melooo ^_^.

I likes her hat and her purse .. The hat is cool because it reminds me of a witches hat and the purse is also a house. neat. That's a lot of writing below that sign there. Lots of warnings!

Her hat is indeed a witch hat and her bag is a house, so your interpretation is totally on point :). The writing under the sign is the bus timetable.
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Love this one, @scrawly ! Always feels like it is such an amazing thing to be able to move house as the season changes :D :D :D That house bag is never not going to be amazing <33333

The lighting and colours in this one is absolutely spectacular * ___ * Looks like it is a late afternoon kind of golden glow and I love the way the trees cast those shadows on her dress and every where :> Beautiful <3

Today is very hot here and I would also like to relocate someplace cooler ^ __ ^

Yes, yes, I agree with you, spider. I would love to move to someplace cooler but I'm too lazy to pack my stuff. WTB house bag D:.
                           
Thank you <3.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

I love the incongruous nature of the bus stop sign being in the middle of a dark enchanted forest. And her gear gives me the impression of both Wicca and Quaker ~ Delightful. And holding a special 'tiny house' that can magically carry everything she wishes in it. The whole world if needs be. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I'm glad you like my art, Ally. And you're too kind, there's no need for you to comment multiple times for me <33333.
                           
Wouldn't it be grant to live in a magical world, and since it's magical, I can dream that no bad people exists in that world XD.          
                             
Thank you ^_^.

YES. It IS magical when we see it that way. Perhaps we can develop the ability to choose who we let into our dreams. OK. No more comments for today and back to 'work.' ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Really cute. I love that bag that looks like a house!

It is indeed her house, Sei. She is a witch that can transform her house into a small bag, and that's why she doesn't need to pack ever XD.
                           
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87