C'mon and Love Me. Kiss cover

in #ntopaz5 years ago

"C'mon and Love Me" is a song by the American rock band Kiss. It was originally featured on the group's third album Dressed to Kill.

"C'mon and Love Me" underperformed on the singles listings and did not chart but became a favorite in concert and a regular part of Kiss' 1970s performances.

We covered it with my friend Black Jacon for our rock n roll project ROCKS ON THE ROAD
Let me know if you like it.

Lyrics
She's a dancer, a romancer
I'm a Capricorn and she's a Cancer
She saw my picture in a music magazine
When she met me, said she'd get me
Touched her hips and told me that she'd let me
I took her hand, baby this is what I said
I said baby, baby, don't you hesitate
'Cause I just can't wait
Lady, won't you take me down to my knees
You can do what you please
C'mon and love me
I'm a man, I'm no baby
And you're lookin' every inch a lady
You're good lookin' and you're lookin' like you should be good
You were distant, now you're nearer
I can feel your face inside the mirror
The lights are out and I can feel you, baby, with my hand
So baby, baby, don't you hesitate
'Cause I just can't wait
Lady, won't you take me down to my knees
You can do what you please
C'mon and love me
C'mon and love me
C'mon and love me
C'mon and love me
Baby, baby, don't you hesitate
'Cause I just can't wait
Lady, won't you take me down to my knees
You can do what you please
C'mon and love me
C'mon and love me
C'mon and love me
C'mon and love me

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

El Rock es cultura decimos acá en venezuela, esta música es nuestro canal para expresar toda nuestras ideas de lo que nos gusta y no nos gusta de la sociedad y el mundo. Encantado de escuchar esta música hermano. Abrazos desde Venezuela.

Thanks brother. Greetings from Bulgaria!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37