Hello, I love you. The Doors cover

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is another hard rock cover of a favorite Doors song. We recorded this track with my friend Black Jacob who played all instruments, I sang the vocals.
Hope you like it, let me know if you do.
Long live rock n roll!

Sort:  

Great @shemzee! It sounds fantastic, loud and clear I hear you! \O/

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79