Sort:  

Waaaaa!! @themadcurator, Thank you so much as always~ ☺️💕

Gorgeous work once more @shibashaki!!! 👏👏👏 💎💎💎
Thanks for sharing



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Arigato meloooooo!!!! :D :D :D Thank you~~~ :)

I find your videos to always be inspirational @shibasaki. I could see how you used the flat brush now ~ Both flat and on its side ~ So versitile. And also love seeing how, as well as using the handle of the brush over painted areas to bring back fine white lines, you use your nails as well for ever finer lines.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Wow Thank you Ally~~~ ❤️❤️❤️

I like to watch how to paint but it's pity because I not very talented. But maybe I will try.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@anaerwu, Thank you for watching my video!! :D Everyone has the same talent. You and I are the same :) So I'm glad that if you try and practice :D

Gonna watch this today. Will be my daily meditation..

Posted using Partiko Android

@assfaceproject, Thank you for watching my video!! :D
Did you have a good meditation? I would be glad if you were so ;)

Excellent and relaxing. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@artzone, Thank you for the support.

Dear Shibasaki, You are a true master of the art of drawing, you inspire many artists. I admire your talent, and I love watching your videos. Thank you very much, bow to you.

With impatience, I will wait for new videos from you!

Oh @sadheaven, It's such an honor to be told that ☺️ Thank you sooooo much for watching my videos!!! Arigato~~ 🤗


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!!

@shibashaki Thanks, I enjoyed watching the video.

@marya77, Thank you for watching my video!! :)

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.238 which ranks you at #812 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 209 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13